WAHU KAGWI;KAGWI IS DEAD

Image

WAHU KAGWI; KAGWI IS DEAD

 

Wahu is one of the great artiste in the country,she is married to one of the music maestro in the country David Mathenge AKA Nameless and together they have a baby girl by the name Tumiso.

Yesterday 12th January 2013,Wahu Lost her dad Mr.Kagwi , she took to social media as she post on her facebook page with more than 88k fans ,I could feel the grief in her expression and lots of regrets as to why her dad had to pass away that soon,’Words fail me dady.I still can’t believe ur gone.i know ur happy and greatful…but the reality of ur passing hasn,t hit me…I don’t know if it will…u were an amazing father and a wonderful friend.U gave me wings to fly.Daddy..Even though I know u are now seated with Jesus,I will miss u.i love you forever. I shall see u again in heaven.Rest well’

Nameless took to face book too and did update the same on his page, the Salary, sunshine and coming home hit maker express his sorrow when he wished his father- in-law a fare thee well…….here at Kenyan Celebs 411 send our condolences and pray to God to console and comfort them during this trying moments.RIP Mr.Kangwi….IF YOU NEVER KNOW NOW YOU KNOW.

Published by

kenyancelebs411

I have passion for culture and heritage for our motherland africa

One thought on “WAHU KAGWI;KAGWI IS DEAD”

  1. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to
    see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Leave a Reply

